Goodbyes . . . again

Last night, or rather, this morning around 2:00, I had to say goodbye to someone who has been an amazing friend for the past 1.5 years. I know I’ve written this before, but I HATE GOODBYES. I know I’ll see him again, but it’s still no fun.

As a Vintage family, we all chipped in and got a pretty sweet leather journal and each wrote something in it for him. It was pretty hott.

I feel like an old person. I don’t like all this change.

One thought on “Goodbyes . . . again

  1. Audrey,
    I hate goodbyes too. I was glad I got to see John before he left hes an awesome guy and we need more guys like him around. I hope your interview went well, and I hope you have a killer vacation. Thanks for linking to me.

Leave a Reply

