Words of Praise

. the Lord sustains me .
. the Lord hears when i call to Him .
. You alone, O Lord, make me to dwell in safety .
. my shield is with God .
. i will sing to the Lord .
. preserve me .
. i have no good besides You .
. my heritage is beautiful to me .
. i have set the Lord continually before me .
. my flesh will dwell securely .
. You will make known to me the path of life .
. Your right hand upholds me .
. my feet have not slipped .
. i shall not want .
. He restores my soul .
. my cup overflows .
. teach me Your paths .
. wait for the Lord .
. You have ransomed me .
. my times are in Your hand .
. stand in awe of Him .
. He answered me .
. the Lord is near to the brokenhearted .
. delight yourself in the Lord .
. He will do it .
. wait patiently for Him .
. You will answer .
. my hope is in You .
. He set my feet upon a rock .
. there is none to compare with You .
. i shall yet praise Him .
. cease striving and know that I am God .
. He will sustain you .
. pour out your heart before Him .
. God makes a home for the lonely .
. let God be magnified .
. You are my confidence from my youth .
. besides You i desire nothing on earth .
. God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever .
. You have prepared the light and the sun .
. what god is great like our God .
. o God, do not be still .
. no good thing does He withhold .
. You alone are God .
. Your thoughts are very deep .
. Your consolations delight my soul .
. it is He who has made us .
. as for me, i shall be glad in the Lord .
. He guided them to their desired haven .
. the Lord preserves the simple .
. take refuge in the Lord .
. revive me in Your ways .
. the Lord is my portion .
. i wait for Your word .
. You know it all .
. know my anxious thoughts .
. lead me in the everlasting way .
. You knew my path .
. You are my God .
. the Lord is good to all .
. You open Your hand and satisfy the desire of every living thing .

wow. read the psalms. amazing.

2 thoughts on “Words of Praise

  1. Nick says:

    Somehow I found your blog a while back, like few months ago.

    Your posts are encouraging and fun to read. Keep up the bloggin’

    -Nick Ng

Leave a Reply

