.less

That’s how I feel life is right now. Completely pointless.

I think it’s just the weekends that get me down. Other than that, I don’t have a lot of time to think. I think we’re at 63 days until graduation, too. That’s a frightening thought. At least I know what I’ll be doing for a few months after that.

So I’ve been researching existentialism lately. Interesting. I want to know a lot of things. I wish I could carry my curiosity (in almost everything) through to a full understanding.

In other news, our design show opens in 21 days. Yes folks, a mere 3 weeks from now, I will be available to sign any and all autographs. The height of my college career is over in 75 minutes. That’s pointless.

Leave a Reply

